Violet Crown Sports Association Contact Information

Club officers serve for a year starting in January. Club elections are held each year in January. The President-Elect is the President the following year.

President - Weston Giunta, president@violetcrown.org

President-Elect - Shane Carbonneau, president-elect@violetcrown.org

Secretary - Carey Jung, secretary@violetcrown.org

Treasurer - Andy Austin, treasurer@violetcrown.org

Clothier - Shane Carbonneau, clothier@violetcrown.org

Social Media - Paul Goldman, social-media@violetcrown.org

Sponsor Liaison - Yen Nguyen, sponsor-liaison@violetcrown.org

TXBRA Liaison - Jay Bond, txbra-liaison@violetcrown.org

Bicycling Advocate - Doug Ballew, bicycling-advocate@violetcrown.org

Webmaster - Andrew Callan, webmaster@violetcrown.org

The Violet Crown Sports Association
P. O. Box 6815
Austin, TX 78762