Violet Crown Sports Association Contact Information

Club officers serve for a year starting in January. Club elections are held each year in January. The President-Elect is the President the following year.

President - Weston Giunta,

President-Elect - Shane Carbonneau,

Secretary - Carey Jung,

Treasurer - Andy Austin,

Clothier - Shane Carbonneau,

Social Media - Paul Goldman,

Sponsor Liaison - Yen Nguyen,

TXBRA Liaison - Jay Bond,

Bicycling Advocate - Doug Ballew,

Webmaster - Andrew Callan,

The Violet Crown Sports Association
P. O. Box 6815
Austin, TX 78762